Scambler Township
Otter Tail County, Minnesota
Official website of Scambler Township
Contact Government Officials:
We want to make it easy for citizens of Scambler Township to keep informed on what is happening in the community. That is why we encourage you to visit the web site often and to call or e-mail us.

Scambler Town Board:
Todd Langseth, Supervisor
Planning & Zoning Administrator
16955 460th Street
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
Phone: 218-863-3754

Email Todd Langseth

Term Expires: 2020
Erick Johnson
PO Box 150
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
Dennis Carlblom
48905 Tamarac Drive
Pelican Rapids MN 56572
Mike Johnson, Supervisor
Road Supervisor
20251 State Hwy #34
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
Phone: 218-863-4475

Email Mike Johnson

Term Expires: 2021
David Ritchie, Supervisor
Planning & Zoning Assistant
20026 490th Street
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
Phone: 218-234-8666
E-Mail Dave Ritchie
Term expires: 2021
Sandy Tingelstad, Clerk
20835 S Sand Lake Road
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
Phone: 218-863-6664

E-mail Township Clerk
Term Expires: 2020
David Pederson, Treasurer
48051 Linda's Beach Road
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
Phone: 218-863-7327
E-mail Scambler Treasurer
Term Expires: 2019

   Scambler Planning Board Members: (members are appointed by the town board)
Phillip Rotz, Vice Chair
47337 205th Avenue
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
Phone: 218-863-1973
David Ritchie,Supervisor
20026 490th St.
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572

Todd Langseth, Supervisor
16955 460th St
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
Phone: 218-863-3754
Stuart Restad, Chairperson
47086 155th Ave
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572

(includes Scambler Cemetery Property)

Bob Burgess,Property Supervisor 218-329-4817
Karen Hart, Chairman 218-532-3613
Judi Hoadley, Treasurer 218-863-4175
Lou Ann Zurn, Secretary 218-863-1342

Otter Tail County:            State Representatives:
County Commissioner
Wayne Johnson
Government Services Center
520 Fir Ave West
Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
Phone: 218-863-3373

e-mail Wayne Johnson
Representative Bill Ingebrigtsen
95 University Avenue West
Minnesota Senate Building Room 3207
St. Paul, MN 55155

E-Mail Bill Ingebrigtsen
Representative Bud Nornes (10A)
471 State Office Bldg.
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155-1298
(651) 296-4946 or 800-336-8017

22195 River Oaks Dr.
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
(218) 736-7777

E-Mail Bud Nornes

Bud Nornes, Website

    Federal Representatives:
Congressman Collin C. Peterson
2109 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-2165

Detroit Lakes Office
714 Lake Avenue, Suite 101
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
(218) 847-5056

E-Mail Collin Peterson

Representative Peterson's Website
Senator Tina Smith
309 Hart Senate Office Bldg
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-5641

Minnesota Office in St. Paul:
60 East Plato Blvd Suite 220
St. Paul, MN 55107
Main: 651-221-1016
Fax: 651-645-3110
Toll Free: 800-642-6041
Email Tina Smith

Tina Smith's Website
Senator Amy Klobuchar
Democrat - Minnesota
United States Senate
302 Hart Senate Office Bldg
Washington, DC 20510
Toll Free: 888-224-9043

Minnapolis Office:
1200 Washington Ave S #250
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: 612-727-5220

E-Mail Senator Klobuchar

Website Amy Klobuchar